Programa OIMT-CITES



Grupo de trabajo sobre comercio electrónico de especímenes
de especies incluidas en los Apéndices de la CITES

Partes

Miembros

Correo electrónico

 

Australia

Jane O'Sullivan
CITES Management Authority of Australia
International Wildlife Trade
Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts
GPO Box 787
CANBERRA, ACT 2601
T:   61 (2) 62 74 22 70
F:   61 (2) 62 74 19 21

jane.o'sullivan@environment.gov.au

Gregory Haywood
Assistant Director - Compliance
International Wildlife Trade Section
CITES Management Authority of Australia
Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts
+61 2 6274 1801 ph
+61 2 6274 1921 fax

Gregory.Haywood@environment.gov.au

Canadá

Richard Charette
National Director
Environment Canada
Wildlife Enforcement Directorate
200 Sacré-Coeur Street, 13th Floor
GATINEAU, Quebec  K1A 0H3
Tel. 1 (819) 953 4811
Fax 1 (819) 994 5836

richard.charette@ec.gc.ca

China

Dr.Meng Xianlin
The CITES Management Authority of China
The State Forestry Administration
18E. Street, Hepingli, Beijing(100714). P.R of China
Tel:   0086-10-84239003
Fax:  0086-10-84238893

mengxianlin@gmail.com

Mrs.Yu Dayi
The CITES Management Authority of China
The State Forestry Administration
18E. Street, Hepingli, Beijing(100714). P.R of China
Tel: 0086-10-84239004
Fax:0086-10-84238893

yu_dayi @yahoo.com.cn

Francia

Marc Vedele
Ministère de l'Ecologie, de l'Energie, du Développement durable et de l'Aménagement du Territoire
20, ave de Ségur
F-75302 PARIS 07 SP
T:   33 (1) 42 19 19 12
F:   33 (1) 42 19 19 81

marc.vedele@developpement-durable.gouv.fr

Sylvie Guillaume
Ministère de l'Ecologie, de l'Energie, du Développement durable et de l'Aménagement du Territoire
Direction de la nature et des paysages
20, ave de Ségur
F-75302 PARIS 07 SP
T:   33 (1) 42 19 19 03
F:   33 (1) 42 19 19 81

sylvie.guillaume@developpement-durable.gouv.fr

Alemania

Franz Böhmer
Federal Agency for Nature Conservation (German CITES Management Authority)
Konstantinstr. 110
53179 Bonn
Germany
Tel:  49 228 8491 1361
Fax: 49 228 8491 1319

franz.boehmer@bfn.de

Portugal

Ana Zúquete
Autoridade Administrativa CITES de Portugal
Instituto da Conservação da Natureza e da Biodiversidade
Tel:    351 21 350 79 00 
Fax:   351 21 350 79 86

zuquetea@icnb.pt

Suiza

Dr. Mathias Lörtscher
Veterinary Office
International Affairs
Head CITES MA Switzerland
Schwarzenburgstr. 155, CH-3003-Bern
Tel.   41 (0)31 323 85 09,
Fax   41 (0)31 323 85 22

mathias.loertscher@bvet.admin.ch

Reino Unido

Trevor Salmon (Chair)
Head of CITES and International Species Policy team
Zone 1/08C, TempleQuay House
2 The Square, Bristol, BS1 6EB
Tel:  44 (0)117 372 8384
Fax:  44 (0)117 372 8373
Mob:  44 (0)7881 502213

Trevor.Salmon@defra.gsi.gov.uk

Estados Unidos

Kevin Garlick
Special Agent in Charge
Office of Law Enforcement
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Tel.: 703-358-1949
Fax:703-358-1947

kevin_garlick@fws.gov

 

 

 

OIG

Miembros

Correo electrónico

 

Comunidad Europea

Mr Gaël de Rotalier
CITES team
Unit for environmental agreements and trade
DG Environment
European Commission
Av. Beaulieu 9 - office 5/111
1160 Brussels
Tel +32 2 29 57 573
Fax +32 2 29 69558

Gael.DE-ROTALIER@ec.europa.eu

PNUMA-CMCM

Pablo Sinovas
Scientific Officer - Species Programme  
UNEP - World Conservation Monitoring Centre
219 Huntingdon Rd, Cambridge
CB3 ODL, United Kingdom
Tel:  44 1223 277314 ext 252
Fax: 44 1223  277136

Pablo.Sinovas@unep-wcmc.org

 

 

 

ONG

Miembros

Correo electrónico

 

Humane Society International

Teresa M. Telecky, Ph.D.
Director, Wildlife Department
Humane Society International
2100 L Street NW
Washington, DC 20037 USA
Tel: +1-301-258-1430
Fax: +1-301-258-3082

ttelecky@hsi.org

IWMC - Alianza para la Conservación Mundial

Yvan Lafleur
Wildlife Enforcement Advisors
83 de Lourdes Gatineau, Qc. Canada
J8T 4M3
Tel.:     1 819 561 69 35

yvanlafleur@hotmail.com

Fondo Internacional para la Protección de los Animales y su Hábitat (IFAW)

Paul Todd
Program Manager
International Fund for Animal Welfare (IFAW)
1350 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 1220
Washington, DC 20036
Tel.:  202 296 3860
Fax:  202 296 3802
Direct: 202 536 1917

ptodd@ifaw.org

TRAFFIC

Ernie Cooper
TRAFFIC North America - Canada
c/o WWF Canada, Suite 1588,
409 Granville Street,
Vancouver, BC, V6C 1T2, Canada.
Tel: (1) 604 694 6656
Fax: (1) 604 678 5155

ecooper@wwfcanada.org

VC International

Todd Willens
7109 S. Tempe Court
Aurora, Colorado, USA, 80016
Tel.:     1 303 680 8586
Mobile: 1 202 330 2283

todd@vcinternational.org